This Week's Upcoming Entertainment

The latest entertainment news from Belle Isle Working Men's Club, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.

BelleIsle AUGUST_1_edited.jpg
BelleIsle AUGUST_1_edited.jpg
 

Coming This Month.

Entertainment Provided by Dukeries

The Beale Street Brothers

Saturday 6th August 2022

BelleIsle AUGUST_1_edited.jpg

HOWZAT

Sunday 7th August 2022

BelleIsle AUGUST_1_edited.jpg

Neil Diamond Tribute Artist

Friday 12th August 2022

IMG-20220704-WA0003_edited.jpg

Scotty & The Flowing Lock

Saturday 13th August 2022

BelleIsle AUGUST_2_edited.jpg

Jones & Junior

Sunday 14th August 2022

BelleIsle AUGUST_2_edited.jpg

Family Night - PROM

Friday 19th August 2022

image0.jpeg

Live-Ade

Saturday 20th August 2022

BelleIsle AUGUST_3_edited.jpg

EVO

Sunday 21st August 2022

BelleIsle AUGUST_3_edited.jpg

Sista Soul

Saturday 27th August 2022

BelleIsle AUGUST_4_edited.jpg

Adrenaline Brothers

Sunday 28th August 2022

BelleIsle AUGUST_4_edited.jpg